AABEA Board Of Directors has appointed Dr.Faruq Siddiqui as the Chief Election Commissioner and Mrs. Afroza Akhter and Dr. Nazmul Ula as the Election Commissioners for conducting the AABEA CEC election for the 2019-2020 term.  The board has also specified the election schedule according to the AABEA constitution and by-laws.  The CEC election must be completed by December 15, 2018.