AABEA New England Chapter

Established in 1991

Web site: http://aabeane.org/ 


2017-2018 Executive Committee

President: NakibUddin

Mr. Nakib Uddin

President-Elect: MohammadHaq Mr. Mohammad Haq
Vice President: PlaceholderImage Mr. Sahidul Mannan
General Secretary: PlaceholderImage  Mr. Tanvir Nowaz
Treasurer: PlaceholderImage  Mr. Kazi Enayet Ullah
Cultural Secretary:    Mrs. Sabina Ahmed Tani
CEC Representative:    Mr. Salim Afsar
Executive Members:    Mr. Manik Zaman
    Mr. M. Aleem
  PlaceholderImage  Mr. Nazir Hossain
   Noore Saba Hakim
     Mrs. Rehan Rahman
     Dr. Haris Awal

News Flash

The 2018 AABEA Biennial Convention will be held in New York City during Summer of 2018.  Please keep tuned for details.


2019-2020 AABEA Central Executive Committee will be hosted by the AABEA Silicon Valley Chapter.

Congratulations Dr. Dewan!

Central Executive Committee 2017-2018



jdewan main

Dr. Jahangir Dewan(Silicon Valley)

General Secretary

Ranjit Roy

Ranjit Roy(New York)



Robiul Islam (New York)



Monir Zaman (Michigan)


Salim Afsar (New England)

Shamim Jewel

Shamim Ahsan Jewel (New York)


Mohammad Quamruzzaman(Silicon Valley)

 Shahid Alam

Md. Shahidul Alam (Southern California)


Anis Rahman (Washington DC)